Hüsker Dü – Warehouse: Songs And Stories LP

Husker Du

Released in 1987 by Warner Bros Records

1) These Important Years
2) Charity, Chastity, Prudence And Hope
3) Standing In The Rain
4) Back From Somewhere
5) Ice Cold Ice
6) You’re A Soldier
7) Could You Be The One?
8) Too Much Spice
9) Friend, You’ve Got To Fall
10) Visionary
11) She Floated Away
12) Bed Of Nails
13) Tell You Why Tomorrow
14) It’s Not Peculiar
15) Actual Condition
16) No Reservations
17) Turn It Around
18) She’s A Woman (And Now He Is A Man)
19) Up In The Air
20) You Can Live At Home

Click here for more info

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: