Dickies – Great Dictations (The Definitive Dickies Collection) CD

Great Dics

Released in 1989 by A&M Records

1) Hideous
2) You Drive Me Ape (You Big Gorilla)
3) Give It Back
4) Paranoid
5) I’m OK, You’re OK
6) Got It At The Store
7) Sounds Of Silence
8) Banana Splits
9) Rondo (The Midget’s Revenge)
10) Nights In White Satin
11) (I’m Stuck In A Pagoda With) Tritia Toyota
12) Manny, Moe & Jack
13) Fan Mail
14) Attack Of The Mole Men
15) Gigantor
16) Eve Of Destruction
17) Silent Night

Click here for more info

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: